Club Contacts

PASC Position Contact Email Address
 Administrator/League Registrar  Kris Campbell  admin@parklandsoccer.org
 Bookkeeper  Wendy Hines  wendymariehines@yahoo.com
 Travel Tryouts and Coaching Committee Chair  Mark Gartner  travel@parklandsoccer.org
 Technical Director  Matt Baker  info@perfecttouchsports.com
 Director of Coaching - Girls  Fernando Carrizo  girlsdoc@parklandsoccer.org
 Director of Coaching - Boys  Ryan Kleintop  boysdoc@parklandsoccer.org
 Field Setup Coordinator  John Marko  jjmrko@gmail.com
 Fundraising Coordinator  John Madeira  Johnmadeira13@gmail.com
 In-House Coordinator U5-U8    inhouse@parklandsoccer.org
 Marketing/Sponsorship Coordinator  Curt Mosel  marketing@parklandsoccer.org
 Newsletter  Robert Slack  secretary@parklandsoccer.org
 PASC Registrations  Naveen Singh  web@parklandsoccer.org
 Patch Coordinator  Mike Shevlin  mshevlin@dugganandmarcon.com
 Philadelphia Union Liaison  Bert Mukkulainen  bmukku@ptd.net
 Purchasing Coordinator  Glenn Strause  secretary@parklandsoccer.org
 Recreational Coordinator U10-U19  Robert Slack  rec@parklandsoccer.org
 Recreational Tournament Director  Vacant  tournament@parklandsoccer.org
 Spiritwear Coordinator  Kris Campbell  admin@parklandsoccer.org
 Summer Skills Camp Director  Vacant  
 Travel Coordinator  Mark Gartner  travel@parklandsoccer.org
 Volunteer Coordinator  Vacant  
 Website Administrator  Naveen Singh  web@parklandsoccer.org

 

League Representatives

League Contact Email Address
 DELCO (Delco Soccer League)  Trevin Berger  Tberger@martinsprocket.com
 LVYSL (Lehigh Valley Youth Soccer League)  Kris Campbell  admin@parklandsoccer.org
 NVYSL (Northern Valley Youth Soccer League)  Kris Campbell  admin@parklandsoccer.org
 NVYSL (Northern Valley Youth Soccer League)  Mike Rose  president@parklandsoccer.org
 NVYSL (Northern Valley Youth Soccer League)  Robert Slack  rec@parklandsoccer.org
 PAGS (Philadelphia Area Girls Soccer)  John Marko  jjmrko@gmail.com