Travel Coaches

Fall 2009 - Spring 2010

 U9 Boys Premier  Anthony Febbraro  afebbraro@themedical.com
 U9 Boys Red  Steve Babinchak  jennbabs@verizon.net
 U9 Girls Premier  John Madeira  jmadeira@cardinalfinancial.com
 U10 Boys Premier  Joe Khalil  jnk1128@aol.com
 U10 Boys Red  Rich Schantz  res0456@yahoo.com
 U10 Girls Premier  Mike Flynn  mlflynn@verizon.net
 U10 Girls Red  Chris Wood  cwood1@ptd.net
 U11 Boys Premier  Brad Evans  bevans@ptd.net
 U11 Boys Red  Obai Hurdle  khurdle@ptd.net
 U11 Girls Premer  Michael Barna  mrbx2@ptd.net
 U11 Girls Red  Carl Rucker  cruc13@aol.com
 U12 Boys Premier  Layne Turner  layneturner70@yahoo.com
 U12 Girls Premier  Kent Hickey  4iasial@gmail.com
 U13 Boys Premier  Jim Fell  family.fell@verizon.net
 U13 Girls Premier  Paul Moyer  pmoyer@moravian.edu
 U13 Girls Red  Jim Ondrey  ondrey@ptd.net
 U14 Boys Premier  Brian Schmoyer  brianschmoyer@lehighcounty.org
 U14 Girls Premier  Hoanh Pham  phamhn@airproducts.com
 U15 Girls Premier  Scott Weigel  weigel@ptd.net