Travel Coaches

Fall 2010 - Spring 2011

 U9 Boys Premier  Rich Schantz  res0456@yahoo.com
 U9 Girls Premier  Jeff Metzger  jeff@bazookajeff.com 
 U9 Girls Red  Darrell Truckly  dtruckly@ptd.net
 U10 Boys Premier  Brad Greenawald  bgreen@rcn.com
 U10 Girls Premier  John Madeira  jmaderia@cardinalfinancial.com
 U11 Boys Premier  Joe Khalil  jnk1128@aol.com 
 U11 Girls Premier  Mike Flynn  mlflynn@verizon.net
 U11 Girls Red  Brian Schmoyer  brianschmoyer@lehighcounty.org
 U12 Boys Premier  Brad Evans  bevans@ptd.net
 U12 Girls Premier  John Madeira  jmadeira@cardinalfinancial.com
 U12 Girls Red  Stan Snyder  ssnyder@roadlink.com
 U13 Boys Premier  Layne Turner  layneturner70@yahoo.com
 U13 Girls Premier  Kent Hickey  4iasial@gmail.com
 U14 Boys Premier  Jim Fell  family.fell@verizon.net
 U14 Girls Premier  Paul Moyer  pmoyer@moravian.edu
 U14 Girls Red  Jim Ondrey  ondrey@ptd.net
 U15 Boys Premier  Brian Schmoyer  brianschmoyer@lehighcounty.org
 U15 Girls Premier  Hoanh Pham  phamhn@airproducts.com
 U16 Girls Premier  Scott Weigel  weigel@ptd.net