In-House Coaches

Fall 2012

 Age Group  Team  E-Mail
 U5 Micro  Jason Barnett  jaswenbar@gmail.com
   Amanda Brady  soccrteachr@yahoo.com
   Kim Filipovits*  kflip21@hotmail.com
   Paul Matlock*  matclope@earthlink.net
   Matt Merkel  merklm@gmail.com
 U6 Kinder  Jason Barnett*  jaswenbar@gmail.com
   Mark Gartner  mgartner575@hotmail.com
   Jack Habash  dhabash3@gmail.com
   Amber Kerschner*  mamjkerschner@yahoo.com
   Scott Radio  scottradio5@gmail.com
   Jeremy Simon  jersimon1@yahoo.com
 U7 Boys  David Dean  dave8948@yaoo.com
   Kurt Huebschman  huebscjr@hotmail.com
   Matt Merkel  merklm@gmail.com
 U7 Girls  Dave Ervin  dfervin@pplweb.com
   Drew Keister  keisterdm@gmail.com
   Jeff Metzger  jeff@bazookajeff.com  
 U8 Boys  Amanda Brady  soccrteachr@yahoo.com
   Ryan Hill  hillsfam@ptd.net
   John Murray  cjmurray4@gmail.com
   Orlando Roa  orlandinho20@hotmail.com
 U8 Girls  Scott Dias  scttdias@yahoo.com
   Carrie Hahn  cghahn@ptd.net
   Jim Hare  hareja1@rcn.com
   Geoff Jago  geoffrey.jago@jetblue.com
   John Marko  jmrko@aol.com