In-House Coaches

Spring 2012

 Age Group  Team  Coach  E-Mail
 U5 Micro  Brunnabend  Jason Brunnabend  lkjb2@netzero.net
   Gartner  Mark Gartner  mgartner575@hotmail.com
   Graham  Ed Graham  esg99@ptd.net
   Nalajala  Srinvasa Nalajala  srinalajala@gmail.com
   Rump  Nikki Rump  nikki_rump@hotmail.com
 U6 Kinder  Dacey  Patrick Dacey  pdacey711@gmail.com
   Dean  David Dean  dave8948@yahoo.com
   Ervin  David Ervin  dfervin@pplweb.com
   Gelb  Damon Gelb  dgelb@muhlenberg.edu
   Giaquinto  Jamie Giaquinto  giaquintoj@hotmail.com
   Graham  Sherri Graham  sherrg31@gmail.com
   Huebschman  Kurt Huebschman  huebscjr@verizon.net
   Keister  Drew Keister  mcs182@hotmail.com
   Luciano  Lisa Luciano  iano@ptd.net
   Merkel  Matthew Merkel  matt@merkelmarketing.com
 U7 Boys  Banning (Brady)  Amanda Brady  soccrteachr@yahoo.com
   Klemke  Stanley Klemke  jenk727@yahoo.com
   Murray  John Murray  cjmurray4@gmail.com
 U7 Girls  Dias  Scott Dias  scttdias@yahoo.com
   Hahn  Carrie Hahn  cghahn@ptd.net
   Hare  Geoff Jago  geoffrey.jago@jetblue.com
   Jago  John Marko  jmrko@aol.com
   Marko  James Hare  hareja1@rcn.com
 U8 Boys  Dias  Scott Dias  scttdias@yahoo.com
   Guenther  Christine Guenther  christine@guenthernet.com
   Wagstaff / Wood  Mike Wagstaff  michaelratkiller@aol.com
     Chris Wood  cwood1@ptd.net
 U8 Girls  Buck  Scott Buck  sbuck@moreycpa.com
   Devos  Lisa Devos  hacdvms@aol.com
   Fejes  John Fejes  trggsfej@ptd.net
   Giaquinto  Jamie Giaquinto  giaquintoj@hotmail.com