Recreational Coaches

Spring 2013

 Age Group  Team  Coach  E-Mail
 U10 Boys  Dias  Scott Dias  wendy.dias@siemens.com
     Scott Radio  scottradio5@gmail.com
   Engler  Pete Engler  penglerusa@msn.com
 U10 Girls  Dean  Ted Dean  teddean@ptd.net
   Madise  Gordon Madise  tmadise@verizon.net
 U12 Boys  Ervin  Dave Ervin  dfervin@pplweb.com
     Brandon Bartholomew  brandon.bartholomew@knbt.com
   Feder  Jay Feder  jrfeder@msn.com
   Franke  Stephanie Franke  franke52@verizon.net
   McNamara  Bill McNamara  bill.mcnamara@outlook.com
     Bryan Perna  bryan.perna@gmail.com
 U12 Girls  Mang  Scott Mang  smmang@rcn.com
     Marcelo Gareca  mggareca@yahoo.com
   McNamara  Bill McNamara  bill.mcnamara@outlook.com
     Tom Pelligrino  tpfp630@aol.com
   Woodham  Richard Woodham  richard@rowassociates.net
     Nate King  naterking@yahoo.com
 U14 Boys  Mukkulainen  Bert Mukkulainen  bmukku@ptd.net
   Saliby  Mike Saliby  michael.saliby@hotmail.com
 U14 Girls  Snyder/Karlovits  Rob Karlovits  rhnyc1@rcn.com
     Stan Snyder  stansnyder2@gmail.com
 U16 Boys  Doll  Jason Doll  jsn9699@yahoo.com
     Neal Apgar  napgar@naspecialtyglass.com
 U16 Girls  Karlovits/Snyder  Rob Karlovits  rhnyc1@rcn.com
     Stan Snyder  stansnyder2@gmail.com
 U19 Boys  Owen  Russ Owen  russowen@ptd.net
   Witty  Rick Witty  rick_witty@yahoo.com
 U19 Girls  Rose  Mike Rose  rosem@dnb.com
     Frank Bickel  fbickel@ptd.net
     Brian Paine  briantpaine@gmail.com